Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Sexymamacal Profile Information

I want someone to show me how to be love
Age 40 From Hamilton, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I want someone that is passionate, I want someone knows how communicate you know how to say sweet things. And that wants to spend time with me. I am fun very open minded very crazy in bed and love dressing up. I am girly type. I don’t like to argue or fight I like to work things out and work together. I’m a loving mom of three. And two dogs and birds. I just wanted to be respected and have honest and trust

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Bird


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
Working with children
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having fun and great conversations
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Just become better
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Long hours of passionate sex hot and steamy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Good looking muscular charming and knows how to treat a woman loves to have fun
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck